Club Membership

Saskatoon Track N Trail Club is a nonprofit organization committed to providing opportunities to recreational riders in Saskatchewan. An all-volunteer staff as well as local business support manages our club.

Please visit our sponsors page, these individuals and their companies commit many hours of work and considerable funds to support our club activities. These activities are a great benefit to all the club members who enjoy our facilities.

New club members are encouraged to take part in the volunteer process in any capacity they can. There is room for improvement in almost any aspect of our club activities and your help is always generously appreciated.

When you first join us at our activities, especially at Otopasso Trials on race days, look for the folks wearing the Track N Trail shirts, introduce yourself, and ask how you can help. Sometimes it is the smallest things that are the greatest help. In the process it just makes things more rewarding for everyone.

Membership and Fees

Saskatoon Track N Trail Club membership entitles you to 24/7 access to all Otopasso tracks and trails, as well as accesses to regular club meetings and activates. Club membership costs are as follows:

Single Annual Membership= $200.00
Family Annual Membership= $250.00

Memberships can be purchased at Recreation Supply in Saskatoon and Rev Motorsports & Marine in Martensville.


NEW FOR 2014

There are two exciting changes for the club this year: electronic timing and Balzinore MX Park.  Following suit with CMRC, Saskatoon TnT is introducing the MYLAPS MX Timing System.  This will mean accurate and immediate results with the use of a transponder which is available from the club for $200 for qualified members ($300 for non-qualified riders).  Volunteers may also qualify for a rebate at the end of the year as appreciation for their efforts.  Second is the addion of the use of Balzinore MX park with club membership.  Located near Langham Balzinore is an exciting MX track built with beginners in mind but enough high flying jumps to thrill any advanced rider.

2014 Club Executives

Curtis Hermanson


Vice President
Kal Dietz


Chris Church


Todd Dobmeier


Chris Bill

Steven Balzer

Steven Joorisity

Steven Marcoux


CMRC Rider Representative
Curtis Hermanson


The club executives are elected by the membership annually.